South Texas Baptist Association


Facebook 

STBA Supply Staff

Ministry supply staff and help

This page is a list of Supply personnel for your church. (STBA does not endorse these individuals, but all are received and posted after a recommendation from others or a request to be placed on this list, and only after agreeing to the following theological statements. *Note You may have your name added by emailing us at southtexasba@yahoo.com with a reference, or you may recommend someone. All supply ministers must adhere to the inerrancy of God's Word, BFM 2000, and be supportive of the Southern Baptist of Texas Convention, SBC, as well as South Texas Baptist Association. Please include your resume in a *MS WORD 2003 format only. *Most churches have MS Word, Not PDF, NOT Word 2007 so let's not make it hard for them to open.

Preaching Supply
The Transitional Church Interim Ministry
There are a few of us who are trained to help your church in the transition of finding a new pastor. We have been trained by Lifeway and are available to assist you and your church. SBTC churches are encouraged to enlist an Transitional Interim. Bro. Lynn Snider is certified to help your church in this endeavor. Bro. Alan Hughes are also certified to help your church. Read Article by clicking on Link Below. http://www.lifeway.com Type in "Transitional Pastor" in the search engine on the Lifeway site.

Add A Posting (Ministry Supply Form)Your posting will show up on the STBA listing below.

Ministry Supply Staff Listing
STBA PASTOR-SUPPLY-POSTING 2014
DateNameemailView
4/29/2010Exampletest@email.com View Details
5/5/2010John Bradyjohnbrady34@hotmail.com View Details
5/15/2010Richard CokerRJCoker@elearning.swbts.edu View Details
6/3/2010Dr. Michael FeeseMichael@Realministry.net View Details
6/9/2010John Pettijohnjohn.pettijohn@att.net View Details
6/9/2010Dr. Howard HillDrHowardHill@AOL.com View Details
6/9/2010Bill Addisonjwaddison@comcast.net View Details
6/12/2010Dr. J.D. Brownmcfoof@sbcglobal.net View Details
6/19/2010Billy Sutherlandbilly@eaglehaslanded.com View Details
6/21/2010Roydrick Millerrcmillerfd2001@msn.com View Details
6/28/2010Dr. Ken Williamse5ministry@gmail.com View Details
6/29/2010Tracy Holcombholcomb4him@att.net View Details
7/10/2010Bobby Gardnerbgardnerjr@comcast.net View Details
7/20/2010Bob Shirleykathy_shirley@hotmail.com View Details
8/25/2010Jerry Thomasjmthomas4955@hotmail.com View Details
9/14/2010Ray Hydenrayhyden@suddenlink.net View Details
9/22/2010Frank Mintonjoyminton@consolidated.net View Details
11/16/2010Scott Doughtysadoughty@yahoo.com View Details
12/9/2010Gordon Knightgknight@sbtexas.com View Details
12/20/2010Bob Wagstaffbobdianewags@yahooi.com View Details
1/17/2011PASTOR GRIFFITHABBOTTFIRSTBAPTISTCHURCH@yahoo.com View Details
2/10/2011Jon Harperjon@thewordministries.net View Details
3/8/2011David Parishpastorboydave@gmail.com View Details
5/1/2011Michael Sellarsmsell784@yahoo.com View Details
5/19/2011Dr. Steven Wrightdr.swright@yahoo.com View Details
6/20/2011Andy Cherryandy@kerryskinner.com View Details
6/30/2011Raymond Desadierrjdesadier@live.com View Details
11/21/2011Bobby Cainbcain0218@hotmail.com View Details
12/15/2011Tommy Carsontommycarson@rocketmail.com View Details
1/31/2012Dr. David Newberrydkn1279@gmail.com View Details
2/1/2012Greg Browngsbrown86@hotmail.com View Details
3/28/2012Robert Leatherwoodrleatherwood22@msn.com View Details
4/7/2012Michael Coltonncolton@stx.rr.com View Details
8/24/2012Marlin Dollarmldollar1@gmail.com View Details
10/16/2012Dr. Bob Woodallbgwoodall@hotmail.com View Details
10/19/2012Payton Carterpaytontcarter@gmail.com View Details
10/24/2012Tommy Ellistommyellis115@yahoo.com View Details
12/1/2012Tom Vanntomv@dbu.edu View Details
12/2/2012Luis H Mejiaeulaliamic53@yahoo.com View Details
12/30/2012Bradley Dyessbradleydyess@gmail.com View Details
1/7/2013Jeremy Pruittpruittjj@gmail.com View Details
1/19/2013Leonard ZohnLennyZohn@aol.com View Details
2/18/2013Branon Dempseybranon@worshipteamtraining.com View Details
2/25/2013Mike Cotiecotiemw@sbec.com View Details
2/26/2013Michael Benefieldmrbenefield@yahoo.com View Details
2/28/2013Todd Clarkicthus@sbcglobal.net View Details
3/27/2013Ronald Beamsrebeams1@att.net View Details
6/14/2013Michael Westburymike.westbury@gmail.com View Details
12/9/2013Daniel Clintonclinton722004@yahoo.com View Details
12/12/2013John Knappjtthekid1@gmail.com View Details
3/18/2014Michelle Westjmkz@consolidated.net View Details
3/18/2014Tom Mayer (Musicman)tmtninc@yahoo.com View Details
4/24/2014Albert Lutheralbertluther63@yahoo.con View Details
4/27/2014Danny Norrispastordannynorris@gmail.com View Details
5/23/2014Adam Horbachadamhorbach@gmail.com View Details
8/8/2014Mike Faulknerfaulknerdaddy@gmail.com View Details
eXTReMe Tracker
parcom Valid CSS!